All orders ship next day from Canada • Free shipping on all purchases over $89

Cart:

0CAD$0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Your Language: English

Welcome to Speed and Strength Canada

Black Nine™

Moto Shoes
CAD$149.99
OR
ships next day
Fit
Value
Quality
9 Review(s)

Size Chart

Size 8 9 10 11 12 13
Length 10.52 10.85 11.18 11.51 11.84 12.17
*all measurements done in inches

Find a Dealer Near You

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Nice shoes Review by Troy
Fit
Value
Quality
Great fit and feel,
I am happy with this purchase.
Well made and comfortable. (Posted on 2018-10-15)
go down a size Review by Jeff lichty
Fit
Value
Quality
typically a 9.5 in most shoes so ordered the 10....fits like a 10.5-11.
other wise the construction is great and looks good.
(Posted on 2018-10-02)
Great Shoes Review by Bob F.
Fit
Value
Quality
As you can tell from the title, I love these shoes. I’ve only had them for a few weeks so time will tell how they stand up. The fit is spot on for my size (10) and they feel good on the foot. These shoes are a little wider than a runner which gives my toes a little wiggle room. I’ve been riding for over 45 years and still ride a Buell 1125r. I don’t want to look like a racer anymore and these shoes have nice protection, feel awesome and look great. They’re so nice I might even wear them to church. LOL (Posted on 2018-09-14)
great alternative to traditional riding shoes Review by david
Fit
Value
Quality
I absolutely love these. They are subtle in the way the protection is hidden in the construction of the shoe. I wore these for a whole weekend of riding in +30 weather, and they were very comfortable, felt strong and supportive as a riding shoe should, and fit just as expected for my shoe size. the material used weathered just right so that the shift lever wears in the shoe and gives it the right worn appearance. I like that the shoes don't look like I am pretending to be Valentino Rossi, but can pass for casual footwear when walking around during a break in my ride. I recommend this type of shoe if you don't go for the plastic looking shoes with drag protectors on the tips and ankles. (Posted on 2018-07-12)
Awesome Review by Sully
Fit
Value
Quality
Ordered the black and only had them for a day so far but I'm already super impressed with them, the build quality is over and above DC shoes which I regularly wear. So comfortable im wearing them daily and should be a great fit for riding my Supermoto. Was worried a bit about the other reviews on the sizing aspect but I wear a nine and ordered a nine and they fit great. (Posted on 2017-05-02)
Comfortable/ Light Quality Review by Skilljoy
Fit
Value
Quality
Ordered a size smaller since other reviews said they fit large.. Fit perfect and look great. Great alternative to boots on a hot day... Ordered second pair in different colour I like so much... (Posted on 2016-11-27)
Long term review Review by Mick
Fit
Value
Quality
I've had these shoes for a bit over 6 months now. So far these shoes have held up well and the fit is so comfortable that I wear them all the time. Awesome shoes that I would recommend to others and would definitely buy again myself as well ! (Posted on 2016-10-28)
Great shoes Review by Akhim
Fit
Value
Quality
Just bought the tan version fell in love with them at first glance.im gonna order the black and grey one as soon as you can get a size 9 in the grey version.awesome quality and comfort ,decent price and best looking shoes i ever owned.thanks S&S (Posted on 2016-09-19)
Bigger, bulkier and heavier than your average riding boot Review by Hussain
Fit
Value
Quality
I bought this boot thinking that since it's categorised as a shoe, it would fit like one. It's actually bigger, bulkier and heavier than my current rising boots. Oh, and those metal eyelets are just for show. To top it off, when trying to get a return label, the website form for processing the form won't work (not on a mac, windows or Android OS). It's been 24 hrs and I still haven't gotten a return label, even after corresponding with "customer service". Not impressed in the slightest. (Posted on 2016-04-05)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Black Nine™

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Fit
Value
Quality